top of page

Ashley + Timothy: The Wedding Story

Tucked away in lush green rolling hills near nowhere California, is a gorgeous grove of olive trees and fields as far as the eye can see of lavender blooms. Nearby, a hundred-year old oak towered over the Mr. & Mrs.-To-Be as they said they're I DO's. She was crying before the end of the ceremony. He was crying before he left his groom suite. They're madly in love, and it is absolutely precious to watch. <3 Ashley is the CENTER of his world! And I saw the way he danced and dipped and snuggled his Mom on the dance floor, so I KNOW WITHOUT A DOUBT Timothy knows how to cherish and adore the lady of his life. I laughed. I danced. (Old school Montel jams, can't resist -- come on?!) I left with a grin on my face, a mile wide. They're deeply in love. Real love. True love. And I was fortunate enough to be a part of it.

In his words... "if you think she's beautiful today, you should see her when she wakes up in the morning"... -Timothy

See the full wedding feature on Knotsvilla HERE

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page