top of page

Rachel + Dean: The Wedding Story

Love in life is a blessing. Sometimes we take it for granted, sometimes we don't realize just how surrounded by love we are. Rachel & Dean's love story touches my heart deeply because it's a story of timeless true love. Their love is rich and pure, stood up to the test of long distance, and busy jobs. And yet, here they are head over heels in love. "I want my wedding day to just be very pure and clean and full of rich blue hues to symbolize our love of Truth," she said. I adore her heart for Truth, Beauty & Goodness ... and I couldn't be more thrilled to unveil these gorgeous images to you. Rachel, your elegant and classic backyard wedding was both timeless & traditional ; and full of the gorgeous blue hues you love. The simplicity and elegance was everything you'd hoped for! I'm so incredibly grateful to have been a part of their love story. Happy Ever After!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page