top of page

Picturesque Desert Snuggles

I was super excited to hear from Jeannie. We’d just missed each other as she moved from our town just as we moved to it. Such a small world with friends in the same circles, so what a pleasure it was to be able to pull off her family session! What I noticed first was just how warm and sweet she is. She’s from the South, and y’all know I have a special place in my heart for my fellow southerners. <3 She and Brian wanted to capture family photos with the desert landscape of their new home! She let me know it had been YEARS since they had a family portrait taken so these were quite special! Caroline’s first birthday was the PERFECT occasion for such a treat! So off to the gorgeous Indian Cove Campground it was for a gorgeous landscape to celebrate one year for little miss precious Caroline. <3

Click here to see the Full Album.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page